Advising

Sage Hall, Suite 302
Appointments: 940.565.4464

Advisors are important in any degree program, but they are critical to the BAAS degree program because each student has their own custom, multidisciplinary degree plan. BAAS advisors know the degree requirements, the number and types of credits that can be transferred from other institutions or majors, and how many courses you still need to graduate.

Our advisors will meet you where you are… Appointments can be made for meeting in Denton, via Skype, by telephone, or at one of our locations in Collin County or in Gainesville.

Michael Washington

Michael Washington

BAAS Advisor
Michael.Washington2@unt.edu
940-565-5051
Meagan Yarbrough

Meagan Yarbrough

BAAS Advisor
Meagan.Yarbrough@unt.edu
940-565-5051

Heath Harlee

BAAS Advising Assistant
Heath.Harllee@unt.edu

Carleigh Scott

BAAS Advising Assistant
Carleigh.Scott@unt.edu

James West

BAAS Academic Assistant
James.West2@unt.edu
Thomas "Trey" Anderson

Thomas "Trey" Anderson

Head of Advising for New College
Trey.Anderson@unt.edu
940.369.8129