All BAAS Contacts (A-Z)

Trey Anderson

Thomas "Trey" Anderson

Head of Advising for New College
Trey.Anderson@unt.edu
940.369.8129
Diana Farris

Diana Farris

BAAS Administrative Coordinator
Diana.Farris@unt.edu
940-369-8129
Dr. April Fehler

April Fehler, Ph.D

Senior Lecturer
April.Fehler@unt.edu
940.369.7204
Dr. Myra Hafer

Myra Hafer, Ph.D

Site Coordinator for the CHEC
Myra.Hafer@unt.edu
972.599.3126

Heath Harllee

BAAS Advising Assistant
Heath.Harllee@unt.edu
Roxanne Long

Roxanne Long

Senior Lecturer
Roxanne.Long@unt.edu
940-369-8948
Stephanie Myers

Stephanie Myers

BAAS Advisor
Stephanie.Myers@unt.edu
940.369.8129
Peggy Shadduck

Peggy Shadduck

BAAS Faculty Director
Margaret.Shadduck@unt.edu
940-369-8129
Michael Washington

Michael Washington

BAAS Advisor
Michael.Washington2@unt.edu
940-565-5051

James West

BAAS Academic Assistant
James.West2@unt.edu