BAAS Faculty & Staff

Diana Farris

Diana Farris

BAAS Administrative Coordinator
Diana.Farris@unt.edu
940-369-8129

Shauna Barbato

Site Coordinator for New College at Frisco
Shauna.Barbato@unt.edu
972-668-8118
Dr. Brenda McCoy

Brenda McCoy, Ph.D

Program Director
Brenda.McCoy@unt.edu
940.565.3437
Peggy Shadduck

Peggy Shadduck

BAAS Faculty Director
Margaret.Shadduck@unt.edu
940-369-8129
Roxanne Long

Roxanne Long

Senior Lecturer
Roxanne.Long@unt.edu
940-369-8948
Dr. April Fehler

April Fehler, Ph.D

Senior Lecturer
April.Fehler@unt.edu
940.369.7204
Leslie Roberts, Esq.

Leslie Roberts, Esq.

Senior Lecturer
Leslie.Roberts@unt.edu
940.565.4010
Jessica Hogue

Jessica Hogue

Administrative Coordinator
Jessica.Hogue@unt.edu
940.565.3437
Azzama Alia

Azzama Alia

Academic Counselor
azzama.alia@unt.edu
940-565-2840