Locations

UNT Main Campus

Sage Hall, Room 394
400 Union Cir, Denton, TX 76201

Collin Higher Education Center

3452 Spur 399
McKinney, TX 75069

New College

2811 Internet Blvd, Suite 100
Frisco, TX 75034

Contacts

Main Campus Contacts

Roxanne Long, Ph.D.

B.A.A.S. Senior Lecturer
Roxanne.Long@unt.edu
(940) 369-8948

Peggy Shadduck, Ph.D.

Acting Associate Dean for Curriculum
Margaret.Shadduck@unt.edu
(940) 369-8129

Kara Fulton, Ph. D.

Clinical Professor
kara.fulton@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Heather Treadway

B.A.A.S Advisor – Denton Campus
Heather.Treadway@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Maria Rodriguez

B.A.A.S Advisor – Denton Campus
Maria.Rodriguez@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Jessica A. Robinson, Ph. D.

Senior Academic Counselor
Jessica.Robinson@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Brett Johnson

B.A.A.S Advisor – Denton Campus
Brett.Johnson@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Morgan Andersen

B.A.A.S. Administrative Coordinator
morgan.andersen@unt.edu
(940) 369-8129

Dr. Susan Watson, Ph. D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Susan.Watson@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

UNT at Frisco and Collin County Region Contacts

Courtney Graham

Generalist Academic Advisor – UNT at Frisco
courtney.graham@unt.edu
(972) 668-7195