Locations

UNT at Frisco

2811 Internet Blvd, Suite 100
Frisco, TX 75034

UNT Main Campus

Sage Hall, Room 394
400 Union Cir, Denton, TX 76201

Collin Higher Education Center

3452 Spur 399
McKinney, TX 75069

Contacts

Leadership

Peggy Shadduck, Ph.D.

Acting Associate Dean for Curriculum
Margaret.Shadduck@unt.edu
(940) 369-8129

Academic Advising

Jessica A. Robinson, Ph. D.

Senior Academic Counselor
Jessica.Robinson@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Heather Treadway

B.A.A.S Advisor
Heather.Treadway@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Maria Rodriguez

B.A.A.S Advisor
Maria.Rodriguez@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Brett Johnson

Coursera 100% Online Degree Academic Counselor
Brett.Johnson@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Faculty

Kara Fulton, Ph. D.

Clinical Professor
kara.fulton@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100

Roxanne Long, Ph.D.

B.A.A.S. Senior Lecturer
Roxanne.Long@unt.edu
(940) 369-8948

Dr. Susan Watson, Ph. D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Susan.Watson@unt.edu
(972) 668-7100